Customer Testimonials

Reviews and Happy Customers

Mtn View CDJR Dealership Exterior

View our Happy Customers and Reviews and see why Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram should be the next dealership to visit!

Here at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are dedicated to making our customers leave with a smile! View our current Reviews! Are you a Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Customer? Help us get the message across and leave a review for us!


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great place to do business with very friendly cares for the customer answers all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Stephen made the buying process so easy, it was not stressful at all. We got the vehicle we wanted, at the right price, and we didn’t have to stay all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They worked with me for three days to try to find me something. I finally found something within my budget I recommend them highly. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We came in, spoke with Edward and told him we were looking for a Jeep we saw advertised but didn’t see it . He new exactly which one it was and they were just getting it ready to be detailed. He brought it around for us to test drive. ( it had not been detailed, which was actually nice to see, because we could see how previous owners took care of it). We took it for a test drive and loved it. While we were out test driving the dealership was getting our trade in value. They got us what we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Really nice and friendly. Bryan was really a great salesman. I would recommend them to anyone! I can't remember the other man's name but he was nice also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Easy transition, John was helpful and easy to get in touch with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Helped to find what I was looking for. Pleased with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Corbin in Sales and Kyle in Finance were Wonderful and in didn’t take hours. I would recommend this dealership! They are very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I just purchased a Ram 2500 Diesel Truck from this dealership.From start to finish this was the smoothest and least stressful vehicle buying experience I ever had. Ed Parker is a true professional. The finance department was also very professional and did not try to pressure me into purchasing additional warranty coverage like so many other dealerships do. I drove over 500 miles from MD. to purchase this vehicle as they had the best price for the model I was looking for.It was well worth the drive. I typically do not leave reviews for businesses, but these guys deserve credit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The people that work for this dealership are exceptional in the way they treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful service! No pressure. Edward Parker was great and answered all our questions. Our family have bought from Edward for years and will continue to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Found out about Mountain View through a friend. Checked out their website and found exactly what I wanted. I was paired up with Joe Williams and he helped me get the car I wanted, at the price I needed. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Edward Parker was a very easy salesperson to deal with. Very knowledgeable and personal. No high pressure. Same with the finance department. Would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Hands down the sweetest most helpful and knowledgeable people I ever dealt with! I’m more than happy !! I’ll never buy a car anywhere else!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The shopping experience was easy and good. But you have to be careful when doing the contract. Just paid $30000 for a new jeep that didn't even come with a spare tire. Less than 30 days since purchase I got something off the roadway in my tire that made it un-repairable. This was when I found out that unless you're willing to put up $600 for body damage coverage, there is no road hazard warranty on the brand new $300 tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Happy with my purchase of my new 2020 Chrysler 300. The salesman, Stephen Swentkowski, was soo pleasant and courteous. He took wonderful, great care of me. It was especially gratifying since I am an elderly widow who came to the dealership alone. I love my car. I might add Paul Allen, the Finance Manager was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

This was a very pleasant experience in buying a car with no high pressure sales tactics. This was very enjoyable and that is why I will always use Mountain View car company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Came in to test drive various trucks. Steve Swentkowsko provided a version of all requested vehicles and dealership made a fair deal. Drove out in a new truck and am very pleased with the sales and service received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I am ecstatic with my new 2020 Jeep! I wasn’t sure which model I wanted and Edward Parker was patient, kind and informative! He did not pressure me at any time! Go see Edward Parker at Mountain View for your next car need!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Great experience. The process was easy and hassle free. The salesman “Connor” was outstanding and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend others to check this place out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Edward Parker is someone my family and I can't say enough about. It is because of him we buy from MNT View in Ringgold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

So far so good. Justin was a pleasure to work with. Went to 2 other dealerships before stopping at Mtn View. Justin worked harder than the other 2 places combined!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Fantastic dealership, Chris was awesome. No pressure from him at all. I will be sending people their way. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Come in 10 min after closing to ask a question. Justin, our salesman, greeted us. He waswilling to help and in the end less than 3 hrs later we left in our new Ram 1500. No pressure and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Patrick Owensby has been our ONE and ONLY Salesperson last 20 years. This is the 15th vehicle we have purchased with his help. We were treated extremely well by our salesman Patrick, Greg Poe the financer, and all the staff at Mtn View Dodge. We love our new 2019 Ram Lariamie Longhorn 4x4 truck. It is sooooooooooooo beautiful. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

The sales team went the extra mile to get me where O wanted to be and in my new Jeep Gladiator! Great, no pressure buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Lebron Clark, Edward Parker, and Jacob Saylor went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend MTN VIEW CDJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion for Mtn View CDJR. Justin did an amazing job. The management here truly cares about their customers. I will continue to spread the word the send everyone to Justin and the rest of Mtn View CDJ. Family based with amazing family values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Eddie Ackerman is not a sales person. Eddie Ackerman is an advocate for me and should be for you. He has access to anything you are looking for. I told him what I wanted and Bam.Here it is. Exactly what I’m looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and courteous. Wait time was very short. A very good experience. A great dealer to do business with! Love their way of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I went for a oil change and then started talking with Patrick about refinancing our Jeep and then we ended up getting a vehicle.I'm very pleased how he took care of us while we were there,and we was very pleased and we ended getting another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Staff got us all set up with our business truck. Always recommend Mtn Biew CDJ for all vehicle purchases. Never had a bad experience. Bought 7 so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Excellant all the way around. I felt valued. Edward is who I would recommend to work with and Paul (his boss) is low pressure and wants to make sure you are happy about the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

They are good help i love them they really make u feel at home they help me they guide me to the right car they are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

The salesman was very informative and quick to answer any and all questions. He worked with our payment options and got the price down as low as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

We were extremely pleased with our experience at this dealership. They were all so kind and Donte went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Dustin Mullins (sales) and Kat (service) is the people to see. During my sales process and even after purchasing a vehicle, they are there for you all the way. I've purchased many cars before. It's not my favorite thing to do. Dustin and Kat make the process much easier. They both take their time. My questions are answered and they gave me great advice. If your looking to save money, ask for Dustin Mullins (sales) or Kat (service). Go to MTN. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They both go above and beyond to make their customers the happiest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Dustin and Jason were awesome!! They went above and beyond what we expected! They got us an awesome deal i would highly recommend them for our next car and to others! They made us feel like were apart of their family. I feel so blessed to have met them and them care of our needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Donte is the greatest,,,,,go see Donte!!!!!!judt ho ask for him and he will do his best to work a deal for you......he makes it real nice to stop in and visit and sell you a vehicle!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Dustin, is a down to earth country gentleman. Answered all our questions and concerns about the vehicle. Would buy again from this dealership. Located in Ringgold GA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Overall what you'd expect from a car buying experience. Service dept was helpful also. They're was a minor discrepancy but it was handled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Great place. Great deals. Great staff. I would highly recommend this dealership. Super friendly staff that works to make any deal Work. We are super happy with the sales process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Mountain View of Ringgold is fantastic! Great Sevice! Great dependable cars! Great prices! Dustin Mullins is absolutely awesome. Got me and my family into a new vehicle in just one day. He truly understood my needs and wants in the vehicle i was looking for! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

This car dealership has by far the nicest and friendliest dealers anyone could ask for. Definately recommending people to come here. Thanks for all your help guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Great customer service. Jason worked hard to meet my needs and make me happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend this dealership - thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Todd was super friendly and very helpful. They worked with us till we got exactly what we wanted. Anyone in the market for a new car should go see Todd at Mtn View Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Donte Ferrgins did a great job, he is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Mountain View to all my friends. Very professional and family oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Had a great experience buying a car from Cody! He and the sales manager made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I had a great experience at Mountain View Chrysler dodge shopping for a truck. Cody our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about what we needed in a truck. They worked with us on the price and the trade in. We drove out with our 3500 Ram very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

I hate shopping for a car. But this was by far the best experience I've had in 20yrs of car purchases. Not just friendly but knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I traveled 100 miles looking and came back to my own backyard. So happy that this is my hometown dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Overall good experience, Logan and the rest of the staff were very easy to work with, this was our first experience at this dealership, and it will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

We had a great buying experience. Very customer focused. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. All employees appeared very courteous and dealing and haggling was kept to a minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I searched over 5 states and over 5 dealers and settled in Edward Parker and his team. Ed is an unbelievable salesman pulling no punches. It was a great experience working with Ed and his team on the purchase. They are in a class above the rest and they give a whole new meaning to proffessiinalism. I appreciate all his help and enjoyed the experience. All salesmen and dealers everywhere could learn a few things from this class act. Thx again Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Jacob was my sales person who waited on my wife and I. We bought a used Toyota and traveled over an hour to get to the dealership in Ringgold. Jacob went above and beyond, we hit a couple of bumps during the process and he even traveled an hour to meet me after the sale just to clear it up. If I were an employer I would be looking for employees like Mr. Jacob of Mtn.View Jeep Dodge in Ringgold Ga. I think the management should promote him or give him a raise. Thanks J. Wright Marietta Ga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Going first thing was greeted by Donte he made us feel very welcoming. Donte was very patient and was able to get everything that I wanted all in one vehicle where I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Todd helped us a lot! I got the car I wanted and I'm super excited! We were assisted very quickly and treated with a lot of respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

It was simple, the salesperson knew exactly what I wanted to get, and he knew every answer to every question I asked about the vehicle. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

The salesman, Brandon, really did everything to get me the deal I needed. He is very friendly and helpful. Troy, in finance, also was very straightforward and explained everything I asked. I really enjoyed my time at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Edward Parker is the BEST! He sold us our Journey and 2500. He listens and CARES and this dealership is my home forever! This dealership is down home and doesn't treat you like a number or a credit score. Thanks to everyone who made our visit another memorable one. Blessings to you all. Danny & Tanya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

Everyone at the dealership is attentive, gracious and amazing. I never heard the word no. They did everything to make sure I have my car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

I was so happy with my buying experience I decided I should leave a review so other ladies would know they're good to female customers. I dealt with Scott Glass and he was patient as I drove many vehicles trying to find one I liked within my budget. I bought a 2 yr old Ford Escape and there wasn't a cheaper price anywhere including online. Got an even cheaper interest rate than I was originally quoted and drive the car home the same day. Excellent experience overall and when I see the other negative reviews I'm very suprised. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

Purchased a Nissan Altima from Edward Parker at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He was so nice and very straight forward. We did most everything via email and phone up until the final paperwork. Everything went smooth and we couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you Edward Parker and Mountain View CDJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

I live over 100 miles away and the salesman came and picked me up and to me to the dealership. Paperwork was already done before I got there. This was the easiest transaction to date. Lee you are the man bro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

I have bought two Jeeps here and have been treated very fairly. A word of caution; their competitor in town has several hundred reviews and supposedly they pay their employees to sit and write their reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

We needed our AC fixed-it stopped blowing cold air just on the passenger side. They figured out the issue quickly and fixed it in a day. Reasonable cost and absolutely no attempt to sell me things I didn't ask for when I brought the Jeep in. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

I have wanted a new 300 for quite sometime now and found the perfect vehicle at Mtn View. I love a black vehicle and had recently traded for a white SUV at another dealership. It was a mistake and Mtn View helped me make it all better by getting me into my new Chrysler 300. They are the lowest priced and have the greatest staff that we've ever dealt with in a dealership. Jason Stephens was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was very helpful and we had none of that pressure that other dealerships tend to have. Normally to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2015

This was the first vehicle that I have bought from Mtn View CDJR but I have bought several previous vehicles from Mtn View Nissan and I have never had any problems with their dealership. I don't expect to have any problems with this dealership either, so far they have done everything they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

My experience with Mountain View was exceptional from beginning to end. The salesman, Jim Forgey, made negotiating easy. He answered all of my questions promptly, and made the negotiating process pain-free! The paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I could not have been happier with my purchase from Mountain View!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

I always receive great service when coming in for oil changes or issues with my vehicle. Lathan always shows professionalism and he always goes above and beyond to make sure all my requests are resolved. I bought my 2008 Dodge Ram from this dealership, and they are the only people who have ever done any work on it. They are great. Thanks Service Dept.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

If you want a salesperson that genuinely cares about their customer then you need to call Doug Clark. He went above and beyond to make me happy. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

We bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler and could not be happier. Our experience was great. Our sales guy Doug Clark was awesome. He listened to what we wanted and we got it. We are very happy that we made the drive from La Fayette. They went out of their way to make sure we left with what we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

I purchased a new 2015 RAM 1500 on March 27, 2015. Fastest deal I have ever done in my life. All of the staff at MTN View CDJ are excellent and exceed customer's expectations throughout the entire car buying process! Make sure to ask for Gavin Stewart he provides excellent customer service and he will guide the buyer in the best direction to suit their needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2015

We could not have chosen a better place to purchase out first new car. Scotty and the other guys were so helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal with a payment plan that perfectly fit our budget, and the right car for our life style. I would recommend Mountain View Dodge Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a staff willing to do their all to help you achieve your goals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2015

I installed factory fog lights on my 08 ram 1500 and they had to be turned on in the computer.I called to get an appointment and was told to bring it on in. When I got there I was met by Laura Ivanov, not only was she friendly but she is very beautiful!! They had my truck ready to go within 15 minutes and the price was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Everyone there spoke to us like we were long term customers. They answered a lot of our questions without an attitude that you get with most dealers. They also talked to us AFTER the sale and treated us like they did before which is very important to us. Can't stand dealers that could care less about you once you once you pay them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

I shopped all around for a Jeep, and found the staff in Ringgold to be very enthusiastic about putting me in the right Jeep. If it were not for the staff I would have never found out about being eligible for a $1,000 discount for leasing a competitor's vehicle. The jokers at other dealerships were unwilling to inquire about discounts available to me. There is no need to shop anywhere else; Ringgold will beat all competitors. I am a returning customer from years ago. You will not leave Ringgold with questions on whether you got the best deal, and you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2015

The process took a little long but our salesman was perfect. The price they gave beat every other dealership. My 4 yr old had fun playing in the TV Room. She ate popcorn and played with their toys and watched Tinker Bell. I live in Tennessee and this is the first time I have bought a car/Jeep outside of state where I live. But they got me a great interest rate and they new exactly what to do and how to meet my needs. They gave me top dollar for my 2008 Truck. We have and will continue to recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review