Customer Testimonials

Reviews and Happy Customers

Mtn View CDJR Dealership Exterior

View our Happy Customers and Reviews and see why Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram should be the next dealership to visit!

Here at Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are dedicated to making our customers leave with a smile! View our current Reviews! Are you a Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Customer? Help us get the message across and leave a review for us!


Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

My husband and I just bought a Gladiator from Mnt View Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Ringold. We had a wonderful experience. Found the exact car we wanted at a fair price. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vechicle. The Collins Family

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Smooth transition from F150 to Ram 1500. Very pleasant experience on multiple levels. Brian was focused on my interests and worked hard to balance my needs with real world. Financial discussions were brief and even tempered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Great experience buying a new Dodge Challenger wide body red eye from Mountainview CDJR. Ed and Corbin were both very responsive and helpful. I will look to them in the future for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Edward was great! He went above and beyond to make sure we got our new 22 Compass delivered to us in a timely manner! Best buying experience ever with a car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Great sales. Friendly staff, both sales and finance. Beautiful clean facility. They did everything they could to get the deal done with no hassle thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Edward Parker has hooked me up once again with a great vehicle. Can’t ask for a better dealer and salesman. The whole team at MTN View is great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I now have purchased 3 cars from this dealership. All three experiences were excellent. I use them for my service and have purchased from their lot and had them special order my vehicles as well. All transactions were excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Excellent experience. Edward Parker and Kyle Thomas were great to work with. Edward’s product knowledge is second to none. I give Mtn View my highest recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great place to do business with very friendly cares for the customer answers all questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Excellent experience! Started with an online chat one day and driving home in my new truck the next day! Mtn View has no doubt been my best experience with a car dealership and I will buy from them again in the future. Bryan Voiles was extremely pleasant to work with! Great guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Stephen made the buying process so easy, it was not stressful at all. We got the vehicle we wanted, at the right price, and we didn’t have to stay all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They worked with me for three days to try to find me something. I finally found something within my budget I recommend them highly. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We came in, spoke with Edward and told him we were looking for a Jeep we saw advertised but didn’t see it . He new exactly which one it was and they were just getting it ready to be detailed. He brought it around for us to test drive. ( it had not been detailed, which was actually nice to see, because we could see how previous owners took care of it). We took it for a test drive and loved it. While we were out test driving the dealership was getting our trade in value. They got us what we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Really nice and friendly. Bryan was really a great salesman. I would recommend them to anyone! I can't remember the other man's name but he was nice also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Easy transition, John was helpful and easy to get in touch with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Helped to find what I was looking for. Pleased with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Christian was a great help. He really knew all about the cars and how to make the customer feel comfortable with the car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Corbin in Sales and Kyle in Finance were Wonderful and in didn’t take hours. I would recommend this dealership! They are very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Christian was our salesman and he did a fantastic job.! He worked with us and got us the deal we needed. Definitely would use again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

For once in my lifetime buying a car was NOT a nightmare!! Edward Parker gave us the best customer experience ever!! He was polite and very knowledgeable with quick service. He answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Mtnview IS my dealership. Edward Parker is my sales person. Always a great experience. The people at Mtnview know how to treat people right. Edward and Kyle are fantastic to do business with. Great service sept also

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Jon Bailey provided an excellent customer experience. His no pressure approach was greatly appreciated and we walked out with exactly what we wanted. I this is my third Jeep from Mountain View.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

This shopping experience was the best that we have had. Brian was so friendly and informative he made us feel welcome and worked us thru the purchase process with a minimum of stress.we would recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Jon Bailey was great to work with. He was hustling the whole time to make sure we were taken care of. Highly recommend requesting him when you go to Mtn view CDJR

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I just purchased a Ram 2500 Diesel Truck from this dealership.From start to finish this was the smoothest and least stressful vehicle buying experience I ever had. Ed Parker is a true professional. The finance department was also very professional and did not try to pressure me into purchasing additional warranty coverage like so many other dealerships do. I drove over 500 miles from MD. to purchase this vehicle as they had the best price for the model I was looking for.It was well worth the drive. I typically do not leave reviews for businesses, but these guys deserve credit ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

This dealership listens to its customers ,and is willing to work through any concerns or issues In the car buying process . They truly go the extra mile to make things right . I went in today optimistic, and left very pleased . They moved mountains to helps us today

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I was treated well and like staff. They able to locate and the truck I wanted within 24 hours. They made the purchasing the truck easy and help me understand all the features of the truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The people that work for this dealership are exceptional in the way they treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

We showed up with no appointment or advanced notice. We were immediately place with a salesman that was very knowledgeable and helpful with every question we had. He meet our goals for our purchase and we were out the door with our new truck in under 2-1/2 hours. Fastest and easiest automobile purchase we have ever had and we have had many !!! Our salesman was Stephen Swentkowski

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the experience of purchasing new truck from Mountain View. Excellent customer service and even better products. Hopefully this beauty will last as long as the last one, and I'll see them in another ten years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Love our new Jeep. The process was very easy. The next time we are in the market for a new car, we will start at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Stephen was really nice and helpful. No pressure to buy. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. I really love my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful service! No pressure. Edward Parker was great and answered all our questions. Our family have bought from Edward for years and will continue to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Edward A Parker was fantastic to work with again will tell everyone I meet of my experience buying from Mtn View CDJR, finance was never as easy as it was Thursday Edward showed all of my payment options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Connor Balistreri. He found the absolute perfect car for us. Very patient, very helpful, very nice. I definitely recommend him and the facility for your next car, new or used!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

We recently purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee with the Altitude package from Mtn View CDJR and had a fantastic buying experience. We went to 3-4 other Jeep dealerships before finding Mt View and they were head and shoulders above all of the other dealerships in the buying process. We worked with Chris Banks and Paul Allen, and had conversations with numerous other employees who were all extremely kind, and could not have asked for a more pleasant and hassle free experience. We did not feel pressured at any point and felt that we were dealing with very genuine people. They truly ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We were able to take advantage of the recent incentives and purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Chris Day. He did a great job, easy to work with, knowledgeable and won't try to cheat you. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Found out about Mountain View through a friend. Checked out their website and found exactly what I wanted. I was paired up with Joe Williams and he helped me get the car I wanted, at the price I needed. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Highly recommend, very helpful and upfront. all questions answered. called me back to let me know truck was available, financing was very easy. 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Edward, always very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Edward Parker was a very easy salesperson to deal with. Very knowledgeable and personal. No high pressure. Same with the finance department. Would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Salesperson was very friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. After the sale was complete the salesperson completely explained all of the features of the new vehicle. Very pleased with the salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Edward Parker was a great sales person. We ordered our perfect Durango and he kept us updated throughout the process. Would highly recommend Edward and Mountain View!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Edward did a fantastic job from start to finish. I would highly recommend Edward for when a person is in need of a vehicle. Edward took care of every little detail during the process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Second car purchase from MVCJD always great service.They didn’t have the car I wanted on the lot so they found it for me and had it shipped in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Great experience, good hospitality, excellent management nice facilities...sales force is second to none. Love the vehicle that was purchased. Looking forward to doing business with again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Hands down the sweetest most helpful and knowledgeable people I ever dealt with! I’m more than happy !! I’ll never buy a car anywhere else!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Andrew helped us get into a new truck. Very kind and polite. We where in and out The sell was painless and if we had do to it again Andrew would be the man to see.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Salesperson was very friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. After the sale was complete the salesperson completely explained all of the features of the new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Andrew was awesome and helpful in the sales process ,, business office helped also with guidance with finance options. We left with a brand new Dodge Challenger and a full tank of gas. Thanks MTN View

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The shopping experience was easy and good. But you have to be careful when doing the contract. Just paid $30000 for a new jeep that didn't even come with a spare tire. Less than 30 days since purchase I got something off the roadway in my tire that made it un-repairable. This was when I found out that unless you're willing to put up $600 for body damage coverage, there is no road hazard warranty on the brand new $300 tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Happy with my purchase of my new 2020 Chrysler 300. The salesman, Stephen Swentkowski, was soo pleasant and courteous. He took wonderful, great care of me. It was especially gratifying since I am an elderly widow who came to the dealership alone. I love my car. I might add Paul Allen, the Finance Manager was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

This was a very pleasant experience in buying a car with no high pressure sales tactics. This was very enjoyable and that is why I will always use Mountain View car company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Connor and everyone was really great and made the buying process easy. This is my second purchase from Mtn View CJD and I will definitely come back when I'm ready to purchase a new car again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Wonderful car buying experience. The big tall bald guy was spot on awesome !! They were quick and efficient and kind with great deals. I would buy from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Will always buy my vehicles here. They were beyond professional and made what is usually a hard and irritating experience quick, easy, and I got exactly what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

I was treated excellent by everyone I came in contact with! The salesman, Stephen Swentkowski was so helpful, and very patient and kind during the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

Edward Parker helped me make a decision on a beautiful suv . The professionalism and care that he andceveryone displayed at the dealership was awesome . I never felt pressured and I made my decision when I felt like I was ready which was the next day . The financing was explained to me with care and understanding . I would truly recommend Edward Parker and the entire team at the Mountain View dealership in Ringgold Ga Rusty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Came in to test drive various trucks. Steve Swentkowsko provided a version of all requested vehicles and dealership made a fair deal. Drove out in a new truck and am very pleased with the sales and service received

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Sales rep Chris Banks was very professional. He made experience easy and pleasant. Facility was clean and organized. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Found the car for my mother in law on Facebook market place. It was a low mileage trade and exactly what she was looking for. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I know good people when I meet them, and these folks are GOOD PEOPLE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I am ecstatic with my new 2020 Jeep! I wasn’t sure which model I wanted and Edward Parker was patient, kind and informative! He did not pressure me at any time! Go see Edward Parker at Mountain View for your next car need!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Was a great buying experience. Got more than what we were looking for and a better overall price. Thank you Cory and team ! As always , you are the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Great service very helpful and willing to get u n the vehicle u want has a nice selection and different vehicle types there salesmen very polite respectful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great experience. The process was easy and hassle free. The salesman “Connor” was outstanding and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend others to check this place out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

My buying experience was amazing! Everything was efficient from beginning to end. Curtis was amazing to work with and I will definitely go back when I need another vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Stephen went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted , when no one else would. I recommend anyone to buy a car there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

I came to this location with a vehicle in mind.. Well, when I got here it wasn’t really in my price range, so Chris Banks was super helpful in finding me something else that was in my price range that I really liked! Everyone there was really nice and friendly! They went above and beyond to help me and get me in something I liked. I will recommend them to my friends and family always!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I came to this location with a car in mind. Well it was sold when I got here, so Chris Day was super helpful in finding me something else that was in my price range that I really liked. I had been dreading buying a car but he made it an actually enjoyable process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Very helpful, wouldn’t go anywhere else ! They helped with every step of the way, Stephen did a great job, even helped me on his off day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Everyone there was really nice and friendly! They went above and beyond to help me and get me in something I really wanted. I will recommend them to my friends and family always!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond for me when I was in a pretty bad position with my other vehicle. Would recommend to anyone buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Jason was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Felt no pressure whatsoever. Took too long to get in to see finance manager after we made decision to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Edward Parker assisted me with a special order 2020 Jeep and did a great job. The process was pleasant from start to finish and I am totally satisfied with the vehicle, the price, Edward and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I bought my first new car from Justin Mason. He was amazing. He made the whole buying experience easy. He definitely treated me like family. I will buy all of my future vehicles from him

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Stephen Swentkowski (Sales) is a fantastic fella and worked really hard to make my dream of owning a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon come true. The team at Mtn View CDJR really go the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

We had a really good experience. Christian is a great salesman and we plan on coming back to buy a new truck. We would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest fair deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Connor and team were very helpful with the whole process. They made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and purchase process. They made me aware of all the additional options available, and got my financing set up right away. I recommend dealing with Connor and Mountain View CDJR in Ringgold. It’s worth the drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Edward Parker is someone my family and I can't say enough about. It is because of him we buy from MNT View in Ringgold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

So far so good. Justin was a pleasure to work with. Went to 2 other dealerships before stopping at Mtn View. Justin worked harder than the other 2 places combined!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Fantastic dealership, Chris was awesome. No pressure from him at all. I will be sending people their way. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Mr. Parker is a great sales repsentative. He responded to my request as needed. He did not try to Harrass me into buying a new car. He was very attentive to my needs. I have been to many car dealerships , but my experience at this one was wonderful and comfortable. Thank You Mr. Edward Parker for a wonderful experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I am in my 60s, and I have purchased many cars. This was just the best experience so far! The used car was detailed beautifully, and I thank Edward for his great service. Fast ,professional! Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

The process was without pressure. The car advertised on the internet was there so no bait and switch. I feel like I paid a fair price for the car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Outstanding Quick Professional Excellent would certainly do business with can’t think of anything I would change from salesman to finance office Look forward to doing business with this dealership again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Edward and Zach were incredibly patient and super helpful through the entire process! Kyle was very friendly while Paul was going through the finance with us. Will definitely recommend to friends and family, and will definitely return for my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Jason was the BIGGEST help ever. He made sure that we knew all that we needed to know, and was always honest with us. Easiest vehicle buying process ever! I always recommend Mtn View!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

My sales person, Christian was extremely helpful along with finance and the service department!! I have bought several from this dealer and several out of state, it's seems to always easier to get financed here..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Jason done a great job! Nice clean building, good selection of cars and trucks. No pressure sales. Andy Watson has some good worker there that love their job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Connor was the best. When I win the lottery I’ll be back to buy that orange Jeep, one for me and one for Connor. 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

My wife and I are the exception of most new auto buyers. We have bought ten new vehicles in ten years. We are aggressive in shopping around. We speak to Dealerships from Idaho to North Carolina. We give them one shot at trade in value and purchase price. We feel that a dealership should give you the very best price up front. If they go back and forth and then lower, we feel that they are not honest, and may not deal with us honestly. Out of approximately 15 dealerships, Edward Parker at this dealership, beat them all!!!! I called and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Justin at Mountain View was EXCELLENT!!!! He was honest with everything. Did not once try to screw us over!! Highly recommend this place and Justin! Used or new he can help you with whatever you need!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Justin was great and comical. You can tell he enjoys selling cars. We had a good experience with it all. They made us feel welcomed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Lathan Stephens was great! He found what I was looking for and made it happen. I would recommend Mountain View to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Connor Balistreri was very knowledgeable. And answered all the questions I had! He was very professional. If I didn’t know what to buy before I did after talking to him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Come in 10 min after closing to ask a question. Justin, our salesman, greeted us. He waswilling to help and in the end less than 3 hrs later we left in our new Ram 1500. No pressure and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Happy with my entire experience. will definitely shop there again. Everyone was kind and professional. I got to work with the sales department and the service department. Everything went great.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Patrick Owensby has been our ONE and ONLY Salesperson last 20 years. This is the 15th vehicle we have purchased with his help. We were treated extremely well by our salesman Patrick, Greg Poe the financer, and all the staff at Mtn View Dodge. We love our new 2019 Ram Lariamie Longhorn 4x4 truck. It is sooooooooooooo beautiful. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Long story short deal with Zach and/or Stephen, it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! I had bought a used Jeep there in January had trouble with it and the extended warranty I bought with it. The warranty company wouldn’t fix it due to a technicality!!! Zach went above and beyond what he had to do to make things right and get my Jeep fixed however, we wound up trading and then Stephen came into it and he was just as pleasant and helpful as Zach both of them made the rather ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

These folks were responsive to our early phone calls, very friendly and helpful throughout the ordering and paperwork for my Jeep Gladiator. It's a great team!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

Edward Parker is a great salesman and good friend. He treated me great and I would recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review